Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana Sanchez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (329 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jon Tello

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Diana Sanchez and her team are extremely professional and knowledgeable on all your insurance needs. The entire team is very welcoming and helpful, an experience only enhanced by a beautiful office space. For all your insurance needs this is absolutely the agency for you!"

Eddie Zavala

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"GREAT AGENT SO FAR… THANK YOU DIANA 🙏🏼"

Juliana Balagat

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service! Special thanks to Monse for helping me out!"

jerome davis

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Easy very polite"
Profile photo of Jason Guevarra

Jason Guevarra

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and very professional! Spoke with a young lady named Monse over the phone, and she helped my wife and I convert auto insurance after moving all the way from Tarpon Springs Florida 👍🏽"

Angie Delgado

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Monse answered all the questions I had and it was a smooth process in getting my insurance."

Francisco Rodriguez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you too Monse Morales for making it easy and very helpful for me to pick the right plan for my car insurance and having it fit within my Budget. As well as her customer service was phenomenal made me feel very welcome."

Alondra Arreola

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I brought my parents here for new insurance. The package for home and auto insurance is fantastic and just what they needed. Monse Morales was amazing. Special thanks to her. She was extremely helpful in finding us a great deal. I am very pleased with their service and we highly recommend their agency. Thank you!"

Miguel Rangel

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias"

Syruss Martin

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monse, Very professional, polite and patient. I had many questions about life insurance and what different policies works best for me-so my daughter will be taken care of. I couldn’t thank her enough and I highly recommend her for anyone and everyone!"

Brandon Saavedra

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monse was very polite and professional and made everything very easy!"

MsOjosverdes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best State Farm agent, whenever I have had a question she is always there clarifying them, very friendly and helpful. AND BEST OF ALL, IT ALWAYS HELP YOU NOT PAY MORE FOR YOUR CAR INSURANCE AND LIFE INSURANCE. 100% recommended! (Original) La mejor agente de State Farm, siempre que he tenido una duda ella siempre está ahí aclarándolas, muy amable y servicial. Y LO MEJOR DE TODO QUE SIEMPRE AYUDA A QUE NO PAGUES DE MÁS PARA TU CAR INSURANCE Y LIFE INSURANCE. 100% recomendada!"

Nancy Sandoval

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

javi lazcano

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I took my dad he needed new insurance they offered great package for his home and auto insurance. Sandra Moreno was our agent she was really helpful and is bilingual which helped a lot as my dad only speaks Spanish. Would highly recommend"

Lizzeth Ceja

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance but couldn't find a statefarm open until Monday in my area. I was thankful when i found out this one was open and so glad I did , it was easy, friendly and quick service. They have amazing people working there and im thankful for there work."

Jatoria Stinger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING"

sebastian patkowski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is an exceptional agent and you will be in a better place if she is in your corner."

Ramonita Martinez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana's office was great. Answered all my questions and made me feel like I made the right choice."

Agustin Alfaro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and attentive, they also explain the coverage in detail."

Alejandro Rivera

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Diana really goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of."

Jose Quinones

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent - goes above & beyond. Pays attention to clients’ needs. Highly recommend!"

Alexander Gutierrez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing A+"

Jorge Munoz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very nice and polite and answered my questions and was able to help me understand."

Joselin Velez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s so professional and reliable and always helps with all ur needs."

Kris N

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service in town! Team is very knowledgeable and friendly."