Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana Sanchez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (308 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MsOjosverdes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best State Farm agent, whenever I have had a question she is always there clarifying them, very friendly and helpful. AND BEST OF ALL, IT ALWAYS HELP YOU NOT PAY MORE FOR YOUR CAR INSURANCE AND LIFE INSURANCE. 100% recommended! (Original) La mejor agente de State Farm, siempre que he tenido una duda ella siempre está ahí aclarándolas, muy amable y servicial. Y LO MEJOR DE TODO QUE SIEMPRE AYUDA A QUE NO PAGUES DE MÁS PARA TU CAR INSURANCE Y LIFE INSURANCE. 100% recomendada!"

Nancy Sandoval

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

javi lazcano

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I took my dad he needed new insurance they offered great package for his home and auto insurance. Sandra Moreno was our agent she was really helpful and is bilingual which helped a lot as my dad only speaks Spanish. Would highly recommend"

Lizzeth Ceja

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance but couldn't find a statefarm open until Monday in my area. I was thankful when i found out this one was open and so glad I did , it was easy, friendly and quick service. They have amazing people working there and im thankful for there work."

Jatoria Stinger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING"

sebastian patkowski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is an exceptional agent and you will be in a better place if she is in your corner."

Ramonita Martinez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana's office was great. Answered all my questions and made me feel like I made the right choice."

Agustin Alfaro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and attentive, they also explain the coverage in detail."

Alejandro Rivera

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Diana really goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of."

Jose Quinones

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent - goes above & beyond. Pays attention to clients’ needs. Highly recommend!"

Alexander Gutierrez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing A+"

Jorge Munoz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very nice and polite and answered my questions and was able to help me understand."

Joselin Velez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s so professional and reliable and always helps with all ur needs."

Kris N

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service in town! Team is very knowledgeable and friendly."

Raul Ortiz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monse Morales was really helpful. She helped me find a good deal and helped me the entire way. She’s very friendly. I definitely recommend."

Brian Gallagher

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, super helpful and easy to talk to!"

Lucy Parra

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff who are always willing to help. I highly recommend this agency!"

Don Kovach

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been quite helpful since I moved to their office."

Christopher Whiteley

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Diana Sanchez and her team have given us great service over many years. They are attentive and responsive. Special thanks to team member Sandra V Moreno Ramirez for being amicable, patient and resourceful. We highly recommend this State Farm agency."

Liz Carrillo

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like how they treat customers, especially Diana, I define her in three words: buildable, fast and efficient. (Original) Me gusta como tratan a los clientes, especialmente Diana, la defino en tres palabras armable, rápida y eficiente."

melzenia long

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with State farm for awhile now. their prices and customer service is outstanding. I'm always greeted with a very pleasant person whenever I have to call them for anything 🙏🏾☺️✅⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐💯."

Christian Ponce

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They go above & beyond"

James C

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antonio Bosco is a great representative of State Farm. He was patient and answered all of my questions. It's rare that you find this type professionalism today. Thanks Antonio."

Martin Contreras

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monse took care of case today she was outstanding"

Ale Cardenas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is such an amazing person, she convinced me to get life insurance and I couldn’t thank her enough! We have renters and life insurance with her and so far we have never had any issues love her business"